Rah Ahan

City:
Tehran

Tuesday 05 August, 2008 18:00
Anzali
Saturday 09 August, 2008 17:45
Ekbatan
Sunday 17 August, 2008 19:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Sunday 24 August, 2008 17:15
Ekbatan
Friday 12 September, 2008 20:30
Ekbatan
Thursday 18 September, 2008 21:30
Azodi
Saturday 27 September, 2008 20:00
Azadi
Friday 03 October, 2008 16:00
Ekbatan
Tuesday 07 October, 2008 15:45
Fooladshahr
Friday 17 October, 2008 15:00
Qods hamedan
Tuesday 21 October, 2008 15:00
Ekbatan
Sunday 26 October, 2008 16:45
Hafezieh
Friday 31 October, 2008 14:45
Ekbatan
Friday 07 November, 2008 14:15
Bahonar
Friday 21 November, 2008 14:15
Ekbatan
Tuesday 25 November, 2008 14:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 04 December, 2008 15:00
Azadi
Monday 08 December, 2008 14:15
Ekbatan
Friday 12 December, 2008 14:00
Hafezieh
Monday 29 December, 2008 14:15
Ekbatan
Saturday 03 January, 2009 14:15
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 16 January, 2009 14:15
Ekbatan
Friday 23 January, 2009 14:30
Rajaei Qazvin
Friday 30 January, 2009 14:30
Ekbatan
Wednesday 04 February, 2009 15:45
Azadi
Friday 13 February, 2009 15:00
Fooladshahr
Wednesday 18 February, 2009 15:00
Ekbatan
Sunday 22 February, 2009 15:00
Yadegar Imam Qom
Friday 27 February, 2009 15:00
Ekbatan
Wednesday 04 March, 2009 15:15
Samen
Friday 03 April, 2009 17:00
Ekbatan
Sunday 12 April, 2009 16:45
Samen
Thursday 16 April, 2009 17:15
Ekbatan
Sunday 26 April, 2009 15:00
Azadi

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 5 1
0 1 1 2 0
0 1 1 6 0
0 1 1 4 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 7 0
0 1 1 1 0
0 0 0 2 0
0 1 1 1 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 12 12 8 1
0 1 1 1 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0
0 1 1 1 1
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 7 0
0 2 2 0 0
0 0 0 5 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0
0 8 8 1 1
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 2 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 34 11 15 8 -6 41

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DLLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 March, 2009 15:15 AboumoslemAway
Friday 03 April, 2009 17:00 Mes KermanHome
Sunday 12 April, 2009 16:45 Payam MashhadAway
Thursday 16 April, 2009 17:15 FooladHome
Sunday 26 April, 2009 15:00 PersepolisAway
Top