Baadraan

Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 28 December, 2020 14:00
Sunday 07 February, 2021 14:00
Sunday 14 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 02 March, 2021 14:30
Sunday 07 March, 2021 14:45
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45
Monday 26 April, 2021 20:15

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 Forward
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1
0 7 6 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 4 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 23 11 7 5 9 38

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30 KheybarAway
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45 Arman GoharHome
Monday 19 April, 2021 20:15 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Monday 26 April, 2021 20:15 HavadarHome
Saturday 08 May, 2021 20:15 Fajr SepasiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 14 May, 2021 19:30 Gol ReyhanHome
Thursday 20 May, 2021 20:15 Shahin BushehrAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top