Aboumoslem

Monday 13 September, 2004 16:30
Foladshahr Esfahan
Sunday 19 September, 2004 16:00
Takhti Mashhad
Friday 24 September, 2004 15:15
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 01 October, 2004 15:15
Siamak Bakhshi
Friday 15 October, 2004 15:00
Takhti Anzali
Friday 22 October, 2004 15:00
Takhti Mashhad
Friday 29 October, 2004 18:30
Azadi Tehran
Thursday 11 November, 2004 18:30
Takhti Mashhad
Friday 19 November, 2004 14:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 26 November, 2004 14:20
Takhti Mashahd
Friday 03 December, 2004 14:15
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 10 December, 2004 14:15
Takhti Mashhad
Thursday 16 December, 2004 14:30
Dastgerdi Tehran
Friday 24 December, 2004 14:30
Samen Mashhad
Friday 31 December, 2004 14:30
Shariati Karaj
Friday 07 January, 2005 14:30
Takhti Mashhad
Friday 14 January, 2005 14:30
Takhti
Friday 21 January, 2005 15:00
Takhti
Thursday 17 February, 2005 17:00
Tuesday 01 March, 2005 17:00
Sunday 24 April, 2005 17:00
Sunday 24 April, 2005 17:00
Takhti
Friday 29 April, 2005 17:00
Azodi
Friday 06 May, 2005 17:00
Naghshejahan
Sunday 15 May, 2005 17:00
Saba Shahr
Friday 20 May, 2005 17:00
Takhti
Saturday 11 June, 2005 17:30
Azadi

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 30 9 10 11 0 38

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DDLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 06 May, 2005 17:00 SepahanAway
Sunday 15 May, 2005 17:00 Saba QomAway
Friday 20 May, 2005 17:00 PasHome
Saturday 11 June, 2005 17:30 PersepolisAway
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30 SaipaHome


Top