Arman Gohar

City:
Sirjan

Sunday 29 November, 2020 14:45
Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30
Monday 08 March, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45
Monday 19 April, 2021 19:45

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 24 8 10 6 -6 30

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
LWWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45 BaadraanAway
Monday 19 April, 2021 19:45 MalavanHome
Monday 26 April, 2021 19:45 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Saturday 08 May, 2021 20:15 Rayka BabolAway
Friday 14 May, 2021 19:50 KheybarHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 19 May, 2021 19:30 HavadarAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top