Gol Gohar

Wednesday 09 August, 2023 19:30
Tuesday 15 August, 2023 19:00
Thursday 24 August, 2023 20:00
Tuesday 29 August, 2023 20:00
Sunday 08 October, 2023 19:15
Saturday 28 October, 2023 17:30
Friday 03 November, 2023 18:00
Friday 10 November, 2023 15:00
Saturday 25 November, 2023 15:00
Thursday 07 December, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 19 December, 2023 15:00
Sunday 24 December, 2023 15:00
Thursday 28 December, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 14:30
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 14:30
Thursday 07 March, 2024 17:30
Wednesday 13 March, 2024 18:45
Sunday 17 March, 2024 18:45

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 5 4 1 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 5 4 1 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 5 5 0 3 1 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 18 7 2 9 11 30

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeHome
WDWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 28 December, 2023 15:00 SepahanHome
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 15:00 Zob AhanAway
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00 FooladAway
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 14:30 PaykanHome
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 14:30 NassajiHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 07 March, 2024 17:30 MalavanAway
Wednesday 13 March, 2024 18:45 Sanat NaftHome
Sunday 17 March, 2024 18:45 SepahanAway
Top