Nassaji

City:
Ghaemshahr

Monday 17 August, 2015 17:15
Nasiri
Sunday 23 August, 2015 17:15
Vatani
Saturday 29 August, 2015 18:45
Takhti Abadan
Friday 04 September, 2015 17:00
Vatani
Wednesday 09 September, 2015 17:15
Shohada Shahre Qods
Wednesday 16 September, 2015 16:45
Vatani
Tuesday 22 September, 2015 16:30
Bahonar
Monday 28 September, 2015 15:30
Vatani
Monday 05 October, 2015 15:30
Azodi
Tuesday 13 October, 2015 15:15
Vatani
Monday 19 October, 2015 15:45
Shahid Beheshti
Wednesday 28 October, 2015 14:30
Vatani
Tuesday 03 November, 2015 14:45
Ararat
Monday 09 November, 2015 14:45
Sanaye Defa
Monday 16 November, 2015 14:15
Vatani
Monday 23 November, 2015 14:15
Takhti Rafsanjan
Monday 30 November, 2015 14:00
Vatani
Monday 07 December, 2015 14:15
Khalijfars
Tuesday 15 December, 2015 14:00
Vatani
Thursday 24 December, 2015 14:00
Vatani
Thursday 14 January, 2016 14:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Wednesday 20 January, 2016 14:00
Vatani
Tuesday 26 January, 2016 14:00
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 01 February, 2016 14:00
Vatani
Monday 08 February, 2016 14:00
Qods Hamedan
Sunday 14 February, 2016 14:15
Azodi
Saturday 20 February, 2016 14:30
Takhti Ardabil
Monday 29 February, 2016 14:45
Azodi
Monday 07 March, 2016 15:00
Hafezieh
Monday 14 March, 2016 15:00
Vatani
Monday 28 March, 2016 16:45
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 04 April, 2016 16:30
Vatani
Monday 11 April, 2016 16:30
Vatani
Monday 18 April, 2016 16:45
Takhti Tabriz
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45
Vatani
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00
Golgohar Complex
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00
Vatani
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15
Takhti KhoramAbad

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 1 0
0 2 2 3 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0
0 1 1 3 0
0 1 1 1 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 16 16 5 0
0 3 3 4 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 4 0
0 3 3 6 1
0 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 5 0
0 1 1 3 2
0 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 3 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 5 0
0 0 0 2 0
0 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 4 0
0 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 2 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 38 14 13 11 -1 53

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2016 16:45 Machine SaziAway
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45 Mes RafsanjanHome
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00 Gol GoharAway
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00 Aluminum HormozganHome
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15 KheybarAway
Top