Mohammad Ghazi Najafabadi

Full Name:
Mohammad Ghazi Najafabadi
Team:
Padideh
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1363-10-09

Team
Padideh620052

Match statistics

Friday 04 August, 2017 19:00
'
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 18:00
'
Friday 15 September, 2017 17:00
'
Friday 22 September, 2017 17:45
'
Thursday 28 September, 2017 18:30
'
Friday 13 October, 2017 16:30
'
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:00
'
Friday 01 December, 2017 14:30
'
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:45
'
Friday 22 December, 2017 14:00
'
Friday 09 February, 2018 14:00
'
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00
'
Top