Sepidrood

City:
Rasht

Thursday 27 July, 2017 21:00
Thursday 03 August, 2017 21:00
Thursday 10 August, 2017 18:15
Friday 18 August, 2017 19:30
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:15
Thursday 14 September, 2017 18:45
Thursday 21 September, 2017 19:35
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 16:15
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:00
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:00
Thursday 02 November, 2017 15:30
Monday 20 November, 2017 14:30
Saturday 25 November, 2017 14:00
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:00
Friday 22 December, 2017 14:30
Friday 29 December, 2017 14:30
Friday 05 January, 2018 15:00
Thursday 11 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 19 January, 2018 15:00
Thursday 25 January, 2018 17:10
Friday 02 February, 2018 14:30
Thursday 08 February, 2018 16:00
Friday 23 February, 2018 15:00
Friday 02 March, 2018 15:00
Saturday 07 April, 2018 17:00
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00
Friday 27 April, 2018 19:15

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 6 0 0 3 1
0 0 7 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 6 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 6 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 30 8 16 6 -15 30

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WLWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 30 March, 2018 17:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Saturday 07 April, 2018 17:00 Zob AhanAway
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00 Tractor SaziHome
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00 FooladHome
Friday 27 April, 2018 19:15 PersepolisAway
Top