Padideh

City:
Mashhad

Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00
Saturday 07 April, 2018 17:00
Saturday 31 March, 2018 19:00
Friday 02 March, 2018 15:00
Saturday 24 February, 2018 15:30
Friday 09 February, 2018 14:00
Friday 02 February, 2018 14:30
Thursday 25 January, 2018 15:30
Friday 19 January, 2018 15:00
Thursday 11 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 05 January, 2018 14:30
Friday 29 December, 2017 15:15
Friday 22 December, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:45
Friday 01 December, 2017 14:30
Friday 24 November, 2017 14:30
Monday 20 November, 2017 17:30
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:45
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:00
Friday 13 October, 2017 16:30
Thursday 28 September, 2017 18:30
Friday 22 September, 2017 17:45
Friday 15 September, 2017 17:00
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 18:00
Friday 11 August, 2017 21:00
Friday 04 August, 2017 19:00
Friday 28 July, 2017 20:45

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 1 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 5 1 0 1 0
0 4 9 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 6 2 0 0 5 2
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 6 1 0 0 0
0 4 7 0 0 0 0
0 0 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 30 10 11 9 0 33

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 31 March, 2018 19:00 FooladAway
Saturday 07 April, 2018 17:00 PersepolisHome
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00 Naft TehranAway
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00 Siah JameganHome
Friday 27 April, 2018 17:00 Gostaresh FouladAway
Top