IPL 2018-2019

Ali AliPoor - Persepolis

Date of birth:
1374-08-20 (November 11,1995)
Full Name:
Ali AliPoor
Team:
Persepolis
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of

Team
Persepolis820031

Match statistics

Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45
Thursday 23 August, 2018 20:15
Wednesday 12 September, 2018 20:30
Monday 19 November, 2018 16:15
Tuesday 04 December, 2018 16:15
Sunday 09 December, 2018 16:10
Friday 14 December, 2018 16:15
Wednesday 06 February, 2019 17:00
Thursday 14 February, 2019 16:00
Thursday 28 February, 2019 18:30
Saturday 16 March, 2019 16:30
Top