Sepahan

City:
Isfahan

Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30
Friday 26 April, 2019 20:15
Thursday 18 April, 2019 19:00
Friday 05 April, 2019 17:45
Tuesday 26 March, 2019 16:00
Friday 15 March, 2019 17:50
Friday 15 February, 2019 16:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:15
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 16:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 15:00
Sunday 09 December, 2018 16:10
Friday 30 November, 2018 15:15
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00
Friday 09 November, 2018 16:30
Friday 26 October, 2018 16:45
Friday 19 October, 2018 16:45
Friday 21 September, 2018 19:30
Friday 17 August, 2018 20:15
Friday 10 August, 2018 20:30
Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45

Name Played matches Yellow card Goal Scored Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Red Card Position
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 7 5 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 5 13 0 3 2 1 Forward
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 6 5 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 0 0 0 1
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 6 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 30 15 2 13 26 58

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
WDWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 18 April, 2019 19:00 SaipaAway
Friday 26 April, 2019 20:15 PersepolisAway
Friday 03 May, 2019 19:15 Machine SaziHome
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30 PadidehAway
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Top