Zob Ahan

City:
Isfahan

Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:00
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 18:00
Saturday 13 April, 2019 18:00
Thursday 04 April, 2019 18:45
Tuesday 26 March, 2019 16:00
Thursday 07 March, 2019 17:00
Thursday 28 February, 2019 18:30
Sunday 24 February, 2019 18:30
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 18:15
Wednesday 12 December, 2018 15:00
Tuesday 04 December, 2018 16:15
Wednesday 28 November, 2018 15:30
Thursday 25 October, 2018 16:15
Friday 19 October, 2018 16:00
Friday 28 September, 2018 18:15
Saturday 22 September, 2018 18:45
Thursday 30 August, 2018 18:30
Friday 17 August, 2018 20:15
Thursday 09 August, 2018 20:30
Thursday 02 August, 2018 20:45
Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45

Name Played matches Yellow card Goal Scored Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Red Card Position
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 6 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 7 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 1 0 0 0 0
0 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 5 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 0 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 5 0 0 0 0 1
0 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 1
0 2 0 0 0 0 1
0 2 1 0 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 1 0 2

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 30 9 8 13 0 40

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WLWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 26 April, 2019 20:15 Tractor SaziHome
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:00 SaipaHome
Friday 03 May, 2019 18:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30 FooladHome
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Top