Magno Batista da Silva

Full Name:
Magno Batista da Silva
Team:
Pars Jonoubi Jam
Country:
Brazil Brazil
Date of birth:
1364-06-30
Team
Pars Jonoubi Jam031000

Match statistics

Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:10
90'
Friday 30 August, 2019 20:00
90'
Friday 13 September, 2019 19:15
90'
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
90'
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
60'
Friday 04 October, 2019 18:30
90'
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00
46'
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00
90'
Thursday 31 October, 2019 18:00
90'
Friday 08 November, 2019 16:00
90'
Friday 29 November, 2019 15:00
90'
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 15:00
90'
Monday 09 December, 2019 16:35
90'
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:30
90'
Thursday 19 December, 2019 15:00
85'
Top