Shahr Khodro

City:
Mashhad

Friday 20 September, 2019 19:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 15:30
Friday 15 November, 2019 15:45
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:00
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30
Friday 13 December, 2019 15:00
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:45
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:15
Wednesday 05 February, 2020 16:00
Thursday 27 February, 2020 18:30
Friday 03 April, 2020 16:30
Thursday 09 April, 2020 17:00
Wednesday 15 April, 2020 17:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 1 0 1 5 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
14 2 2 0 4 0 0 1
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
18 3 3 0 4 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
19 2 1 1 2 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
14 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
15 3 3 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 21 10 6 5 3 35

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 17 January, 2020 14:00 Shahin BushehrAway
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:15 Machine SaziHome
Wednesday 05 February, 2020 16:00 FooladAway
Sunday 23 February, 2020 15:30 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Thursday 27 February, 2020 18:30 PersepolisAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 03 April, 2020 16:30 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 09 April, 2020 17:00 Gol GoharAway
Saturday 11 April, 2020 17:00 Tractor SaziHome
Wednesday 15 April, 2020 17:00 SaipaHome
Thursday 16 April, 2020 Sanat NaftAway
Top