Shahr Khodro

City:
Mashhad

Wednesday 18 March, 2020
Thursday 27 February, 2020 18:30
Wednesday 05 February, 2020 16:00
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:15
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:45
Friday 13 December, 2019 15:00
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:00
Friday 15 November, 2019 15:45
Thursday 31 October, 2019 15:30
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:00

Name Played matches Penalty Goal Goal Scored Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 1 0 0 4 0 0
14 0 0 0 3 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 2 0 3 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
10 0 1 0 3 0 0
12 0 0 0 3 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0
10 0 2 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 1 0 0
16 0 0 0 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
16 0 2 0 4 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0
8 0 1 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 1 0 2 0 0
17 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
14 0 0 0 4 0 0
15 0 3 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 17 8 4 5 4 29

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
DDWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30 SepahanHome
Friday 13 December, 2019 15:00 NassajiAway
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:45 PaykanHome
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 17 January, 2020 14:00 Shahin BushehrAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 10 May, 2020 NassajiHome
Thursday 30 April, 2020 SepahanAway
Saturday 25 April, 2020 EsteghlalHome
Thursday 16 April, 2020 Sanat NaftAway
Saturday 11 April, 2020 Tractor SaziHome
Top