Shahr Khodro

City:
Mashhad

Friday 20 September, 2019 19:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 15:30
Friday 15 November, 2019 15:45
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:00
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30
Friday 13 December, 2019 15:00
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:45
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:15
Wednesday 05 February, 2020 16:00
Thursday 27 February, 2020 18:30
Saturday 11 July, 2020 20:30
Thursday 06 August, 2020 20:00
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 1 0 1 7 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 Forward
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 4 4 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
18 2 2 0 4 0 0 1
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
17 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
10 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
22 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
21 3 3 0 5 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
9 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
23 4 3 1 3 0 0 0
27 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
14 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
15 3 3 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 27 12 7 8 4 44

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 05 July, 2020 20:30 Gol GoharAway
Saturday 11 July, 2020 20:30 SaipaHome
Friday 17 July, 2020 20:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Thursday 23 July, 2020 20:15 Tractor SaziHome
Friday 31 July, 2020 21:00 Sanat NaftAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 06 August, 2020 20:00 EsteghlalHome
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45 SepahanAway
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45 NassajiHome
Top