Ali Karimi

First Name:
Ali
Last Name:
Karimi
Team:
Esteghlal
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1372-11-22
Team
Esteghlal3302110

Match statistics

Friday 23 August, 2019 18:00
90'
Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:00
90'
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
90'
Sunday 22 September, 2019 16:00
89'
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
90'
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:45
90'
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00
90'
Friday 01 November, 2019 18:00
90'
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
90'
Monday 25 November, 2019 15:30
90'
Saturday 30 November, 2019 15:00
90'
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
90'
Monday 09 December, 2019 17:30
90'
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30
90'
Thursday 19 December, 2019 17:30
90'
Saturday 01 February, 2020 17:00
90'
Thursday 06 February, 2020 15:30
90'
Sunday 23 February, 2020 18:30
90'
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
90'
Top