Giorgi Gvelesiani

Full Name:
Giorgi Gvelesiani
Team:
Sepahan
Country:
Georgia Georgia
Position:
Defender
Date of birth:
1370-02-15
Team
Sepahan320011

Match statistics

Saturday 24 August, 2019 20:15
90'
Thursday 29 August, 2019 20:00
90'
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:45
90'
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
90'
Thursday 26 September, 2019 16:15
90'
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:05
90'
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:30
90'
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
90'
Thursday 31 October, 2019 18:00
90'
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
90'
Saturday 30 November, 2019 15:00
90'
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
90'
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30
90'
Friday 13 December, 2019 16:40
90'
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25
90'
Saturday 28 December, 2019 18:00
90'
Top