Moein Abbasian

First Name:
Moein
Last Name:
Abbasian
Team:
Saipa
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1368-05-27
Team
Saipa1102000

Match statistics

Thursday 22 August, 2019 20:15
31'
Friday 30 August, 2019 19:00
90'
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
90'
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
90'
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 16:15
90'
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:15
84'
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:45
90'
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
90'
Thursday 31 October, 2019 15:30
71'
Thursday 07 November, 2019 15:30
65'
Sunday 24 November, 2019 16:15
5'
Thursday 28 November, 2019 15:30
24'
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:15
13'
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30
36'
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:30
25'
Friday 07 February, 2020 15:30
15'
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30
31'
Top