Nassaji

City:
Ghaemshahr

Friday 31 January, 2020
Friday 27 December, 2019 15:00
Thursday 19 December, 2019 15:00
Friday 13 December, 2019 15:00
Monday 09 December, 2019 17:30
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
Saturday 30 November, 2019 17:30
Monday 25 November, 2019 17:30
Thursday 31 October, 2019 16:30
Friday 25 October, 2019 17:00
Monday 21 October, 2019 15:30
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:00
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
Friday 30 August, 2019 20:00
Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:45

Name Played matches Penalty Goal Goal Scored Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
10 0 1 0 0 0 0
9 0 3 0 1 0 0
10 0 2 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0
9 0 1 0 1 0 0
9 0 0 0 3 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
8 0 1 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 2 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
8 0 1 0 2 0 0
8 0 1 0 2 0 0
10 0 1 0 1 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 10 2 3 5 -3 11

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
DLLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:00 Machine SaziHome
Monday 21 October, 2019 15:30 Tractor SaziHome
Friday 25 October, 2019 17:00 FooladAway
Thursday 31 October, 2019 16:30 Sanat NaftHome
Friday 08 November, 2019 16:45 Naft M.SoleymanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 February, 2020 Shahin BushehrAway
Friday 31 January, 2020 SaipaHome
Friday 27 December, 2019 15:00 PaykanAway
Thursday 19 December, 2019 15:00 Gol GoharHome
Friday 13 December, 2019 15:00 Shahr KhodroHome
Top