Saipa

Thursday 22 August, 2019 20:15
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 16:15
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:15
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:45
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
Thursday 31 October, 2019 15:30
Thursday 07 November, 2019 15:30
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 16:15
Saturday 14 December, 2019 15:00
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:15
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:30
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30
Monday 29 June, 2020 21:00
Saturday 11 July, 2020 20:30
Monday 10 August, 2020 20:30
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45

Name Matches played Position
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
18 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
25 4 4 0 3 0 0 0
26 3 3 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
20 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
13 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
18 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
22 6 3 3 3 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 0 0 1 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
20 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
24 1 1 0 6 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
23 1 1 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
17 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 27 5 10 12 -8 27

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 05 July, 2020 21:00 SepahanHome
Saturday 11 July, 2020 20:30 Shahr KhodroAway
Friday 17 July, 2020 21:00 PaykanHome
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00 Shahin BushehrAway
Friday 31 July, 2020 20:45 Machine SaziHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 10 August, 2020 20:30 FooladAway
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45 PersepolisAway
Top