Saipa

Thursday 22 August, 2019 20:15
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 16:15
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:15
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:45
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
Thursday 31 October, 2019 15:30
Thursday 07 November, 2019 15:30
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 16:15
Saturday 14 December, 2019 15:00
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:15
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:30
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30
Monday 06 April, 2020 17:30
Friday 10 April, 2020 17:30
Wednesday 15 April, 2020 17:00
Friday 24 April, 2020
Sunday 10 May, 2020
Sunday 04 April, 2021 17:00

Name Matches played Position
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
19 3 3 0 2 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
12 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
17 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
20 6 3 3 3 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
14 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
19 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
19 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 21 4 10 7 -9 19

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DWDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30 Gol GoharAway
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:30 NassajiAway
Friday 07 February, 2020 15:30 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:00 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30 Sanat NaftHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 06 April, 2020 17:30 EsteghlalAway
Friday 10 April, 2020 17:30 SepahanHome
Friday 10 April, 2020 18:50 Shahin BushehrAway
Wednesday 15 April, 2020 17:00 Shahr KhodroAway
Friday 17 April, 2020 Machine SaziHome
Top