Seyed Javad Shafiei Poor

First Name:
Seyed Javad
Last Name:
Shafiei Poor
Team:
Rayka Babol
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
0000-00-00
Team
Rayka Babol001000

Match statistics

Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:15
90'
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
90'
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Sunday 10 November, 2019 15:15
90'
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
90'
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
90'
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
90'
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00
90'
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
90'
Top