Khosheh Talaei

City:
Saveh
Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Miss Penalty Position
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 0 1 0 0 0
2 4 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 2 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 12 5 2 5 7 20

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WLDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15 Arman GoharHome
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:00 Gol ReyhanAway
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45 Damash GilanHome
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30 Fajr SepasiHome
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30 BaadraanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 SorkhPooshanHome
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15 SepidroodHome
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15 Mes RafsanjanAway
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30 Navad UrmiaHome
Top