Rayka Babol

City:
Babol

Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Thursday 24 October, 2019 14:45
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Sunday 15 September, 2019 16:45
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:30
Saturday 17 August, 2019 17:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 2 0 0 0 2 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 1 0 1 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 4 3 0 0 0 1
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
7 0 0 1 0 1 0
11 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 1 0 2 0
11 0 0 1 0 1 0
11 1 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 25 4 10 11 -5 23

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00 Navad UrmiaHome
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 Gol ReyhanAway
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15 Fajr SepasiAway
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 SepidroodHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30 Elmo AdabAway
Top