Hafez Yaghoobi

First Name:
Hafez
Last Name:
Yaghoobi
Team:
Malavan
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
0000-00-00
Team
Malavan100000

Match statistics

Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30
90'
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:00
90'
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
90'
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15
90'
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:00
90'
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
90'
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Saturday 16 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
90'
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
90'
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
90'
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00
90'
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00
62'
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
72'
Top