Sepidrood

City:
Rasht

Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30
Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:30
Monday 02 September, 2019 18:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:30
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15
Tuesday 22 October, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 18 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15
Friday 28 February, 2020 14:30
Thursday 25 June, 2020 20:00
Tuesday 30 June, 2020 19:30
Monday 06 July, 2020 20:00
Saturday 18 July, 2020 19:50
Sunday 02 August, 2020 19:45
Saturday 08 August, 2020 20:00
Sunday 16 August, 2020 20:00

Name Matches played Position
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
4 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
19 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
6 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
16 4 4 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
20 3 3 0 4 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 2 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
14 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
5 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 2 2 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 3 3 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
17 34 8 20 6 -22 30

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 18 July, 2020 19:50 Damash GilanHome
Saturday 25 July, 2020 19:00 Mes KermanAway
Sunday 02 August, 2020 19:45 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Saturday 08 August, 2020 20:00 BaadraanAway
Sunday 16 August, 2020 20:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Top