Shahrdari Hamedan

City:
Hamedan

Wednesday 13 September, 2017 17:15
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:40
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Saturday 08 September, 2018 17:00
Sunday 14 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 15:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Pas, Alvand Hamedan, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
32 6 1 0 0 0 0
2
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 5 0 1 0 3 1
3
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 4 1 0 0 1 0
5
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Foolad Novin, Alvand Hamedan, Kheybar, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
32 2 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Alvand Hamedan, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
29 2 1 1 0 0 0
8
  (Naft M.Soleyman, Niroye Zamini, Parseh, Qashqai, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Mes Kerman, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
24 2 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
10
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Pas, Naft M.Soleyman, Sang Ahan, Khooneh Be Khooneh, Caspian Qazvin, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Bargh, Pas, Payam Fars, Shahrdari Yasouj, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
33 1 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Alvand Hamedan, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Foolad Yazd, Shahrdari Hamedan, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Pas, Alvand Hamedan, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
32 1 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Aboumoslem, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Pas, Alvand Hamedan, Rahian Kermanshah, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
28 1 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Shahrdari Hamedan, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Rah Ahan, Tarbiat Yazd, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
38 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Saba Qom, Esteghlal Khuzestan, Padideh, Khooneh Be Khooneh, Shahrdari Kashan)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Fajr Sepasi, Mes Sarcheshmeh, Gol Gohar, Shahrdari Arak, Oxin Alborz, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
28
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
30
  (Pas, Alvand Hamedan, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
31
  (Aboumoslem, Shahrdari Arak, Aluminium Arak, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
32
  (Saba Qom, Foolad Yazd, Sardar Bukan, Shahrdari Hamedan)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
33
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 February, 2019 14:15 Shahrdari BamHome
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:30 Damash GilanAway
Tuesday 26 February, 2019 14:45 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 15:00 Foolad NovinAway
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 14:45 IranJavanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 30 March, 2019 16:00 Avalan KamyaranAway
Sunday 14 April, 2019 16:15 Mes Novin KermanAway
Top