Atrak Bojnourd

City:
Bojnourd

Wednesday 18 September, 2019 16:15
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 15:30
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00

Name Matches played Position
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 21 4 10 7 -11 19

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 Caspian QazvinHome
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15 Mes Novin KermanAway
Sunday 01 March, 2020 14:30 Esteghlal MollasaniHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 07 April, 2020 16:30 Foolad NovinAway
Tuesday 14 April, 2020 16:45 Avalan KamyaranAway
Wednesday 22 April, 2020 16:45 Shahrdari FoumanHome
Top