Shirin Faraz

City:
Kermanshah

Friday 09 October, 2009 14:00
Azadi Kermanshah
Thursday 15 October, 2009 14:00
Takhti Tabriz
Friday 23 October, 2009 14:00
Azadi Kermanshah
Thursday 29 October, 2009 14:00
Azadi Kermanshah
Thursday 05 November, 2009 14:00
Foolad Complex
Friday 13 November, 2009 14:00
Azadi Kermanshah
Thursday 19 November, 2009 14:00
Takhti KhoramAbad
Thursday 03 December, 2009 14:00
Azadi Kermanshah
Friday 11 December, 2009 14:00
Golgohar Complex
Wednesday 16 December, 2009 14:00
Azadi Kermanshah
Friday 01 January, 2010 14:00
Sardar Jangal
Thursday 07 January, 2010 14:00
Azadi Kermanshah
Friday 15 January, 2010 14:00
Amir Abad
Thursday 11 March, 2010 14:30
Imam Khomeini Arak
Wednesday 17 March, 2010 14:30
Takhti BandarAbbas
Sunday 04 April, 2010 15:00
Bargh Complex
Friday 09 April, 2010 16:00
Azadi Kermanshah
Friday 16 April, 2010 16:00
Imam Khomeini EslamShahr
Friday 23 April, 2010 16:00
Azadi Kermanshah
Wednesday 28 April, 2010 16:30
Azadi Kermanshah
Friday 14 May, 2010 16:30
Takhti Tabriz
Tuesday 25 May, 2010 17:30
Azadi Kermanshah
Friday 11 June, 2010 17:15
Shahid Zeinali Sarcheshmeh
Wednesday 16 June, 2010 17:15
Azadi Kermanshah
Monday 21 June, 2010 17:30
Vatani Ghaemshahr
Saturday 26 June, 2010 17:30
Azadi Kermanshah

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 26 9 7 10 4 37

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 25 May, 2010 17:30 Gol GoharHome
Friday 11 June, 2010 17:15 Mes SarcheshmehAway
Wednesday 16 June, 2010 17:15 Damash GilanHome
Monday 21 June, 2010 17:30 NassajiAway
Saturday 26 June, 2010 17:30 Naft TehranHome
Top