Mes Sarcheshmeh

City:
Sarcheshmeh

Friday 09 October, 2009 14:00
Petroshimi Complex
Thursday 15 October, 2009 14:00
Shahid Rahimi Sarcheshmeh
Friday 23 October, 2009 14:00
Takhti BandarAbbas
Thursday 29 October, 2009 14:00
Sardar Jangal
Thursday 05 November, 2009 14:00
Shohada Nosh Abad Rafsanjan
Friday 13 November, 2009 14:00
Amir Abad Tehran
Thursday 19 November, 2009 14:00
Shohada Nosh Abad Rafsanjan
Thursday 03 December, 2009 14:00
Teraktor Sazi Complex
Friday 11 December, 2009 14:00
Shohada Nosh Abad Rafsanjan
Wednesday 16 December, 2009 14:00
Azadi Kermanshah
Friday 01 January, 2010 14:00
Shohada Nosh Abad Rafsanjan
Thursday 07 January, 2010 14:00
Imam Khomeini EslamShahr
Friday 15 January, 2010 14:00
Shohada Nosh Abad Rafsanjan
Friday 19 February, 2010 14:30
Shahid Zeinali Sarcheshmeh
Friday 05 March, 2010 14:30
Golgohar Complex
Thursday 11 March, 2010 14:30
Shahid Zeinali Sarcheshmeh
Sunday 04 April, 2010 15:00
Shohada Nosh Abad Rafsanjan
Friday 09 April, 2010 16:00
Vatani Ghaemshahr
Friday 16 April, 2010 16:00
Shahid Zeinali Sarcheshmeh
Friday 23 April, 2010 16:00
Bargh Complex
Tuesday 25 May, 2010 17:30
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 31 May, 2010 17:15
Shahid Zeinali Sarcheshmeh
Friday 11 June, 2010 17:15
Shahid Zeinali Sarcheshmeh
Wednesday 16 June, 2010 17:15
Foolad Complex
Monday 21 June, 2010 17:30
Shahid Zeinali Sarcheshmeh
Saturday 26 June, 2010 17:30
Takhti KhoramAbad

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 26 9 7 10 7 37

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WWLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 31 May, 2010 17:15 Gostaresh FouladHome
Friday 11 June, 2010 17:15 Shirin FarazHome
Wednesday 16 June, 2010 17:15 Foolad NovinAway
Monday 21 June, 2010 17:30 MehrkamHome
Saturday 26 June, 2010 17:30 KowsarAway
Top