Persepolis

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Wednesday 24 July, 2013 22:15
Azadi
Friday 02 August, 2013 22:15
Fooladshahr
Wednesday 07 August, 2013 22:15
Azadi
Sunday 11 August, 2013 19:25
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 16 August, 2013 19:30
Azadi
Friday 23 August, 2013 19:10
Takhti Tehran
Friday 30 August, 2013 19:00
Azadi
Friday 06 September, 2013 18:50
Azadi
Friday 13 September, 2013 20:00
Azadi
Friday 20 September, 2013 20:00
Fooladshahr
Thursday 26 September, 2013 17:20
Azadi
Friday 04 October, 2013 18:15
Yadegar Imam Qom
Friday 18 October, 2013 18:00
Azadi
Sunday 27 October, 2013 15:30
Takhti Tehran
Wednesday 06 November, 2013 15:15
Azadi
Friday 29 November, 2013 15:00
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 06 December, 2013 16:20
Azadi
Friday 13 December, 2013 15:00
Imam Ali
Thursday 19 December, 2013 16:20
Azadi
Tuesday 24 December, 2013 14:30
Takhti Anzali
Friday 03 January, 2014 15:00
Azadi
Saturday 11 January, 2014 14:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 17 January, 2014 14:30
Azadi
Tuesday 21 January, 2014 14:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 31 January, 2014 17:00
Azadi
Sunday 09 February, 2014 14:30
Hafezieh
Friday 21 February, 2014 16:00
Azadi
Thursday 27 March, 2014 17:30
Azodi Rasht
Sunday 06 April, 2014 17:30
Azadi
Friday 11 April, 2014 19:00
Ghadir Ahvaz

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 30 16 6 8 19 56

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 09 February, 2014 14:30 Fajr SepasiAway
Friday 21 February, 2014 16:00 Saba QomHome
Thursday 27 March, 2014 17:30 Damash GilanAway
Sunday 06 April, 2014 17:30 Rah AhanHome
Friday 11 April, 2014 19:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Top