Foolad

City:
Ahvaz

Thursday 25 July, 2013 22:00
Fooladshahr
Friday 02 August, 2013 22:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Tuesday 06 August, 2013 22:00
Yadegar Imam Qom
Saturday 10 August, 2013 20:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 16 August, 2013 19:45
Takhti Tehran
Friday 23 August, 2013 20:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 30 August, 2013 19:00
Azadi
Thursday 05 September, 2013 19:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 13 September, 2013 18:00
Imam Ali
Friday 20 September, 2013 18:40
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 27 September, 2013 16:15
Takhti Anzali
Thursday 03 October, 2013 17:20
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 18 October, 2013 15:45
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 25 October, 2013 17:45
Azadi
Sunday 03 November, 2013 15:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 29 November, 2013 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 05 December, 2013 15:00
Hafezieh
Friday 13 December, 2013 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 20 December, 2013 15:00
Azodi Rasht
Tuesday 24 December, 2013 15:00
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 03 January, 2014 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Saturday 11 January, 2014 14:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Thursday 16 January, 2014 14:30
Fooladshahr
Tuesday 21 January, 2014 15:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 31 January, 2014 14:30
Enghelab Karaj
Sunday 09 February, 2014 15:00
Ghadir Ahvaz
Sunday 16 February, 2014 15:30
Takhti
Thursday 27 March, 2014 17:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Sunday 06 April, 2014 17:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 11 April, 2014 19:00
Yadegar Imam Tabriz

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 30 16 5 9 12 57

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WDWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 09 February, 2014 15:00 MalavanHome
Sunday 16 February, 2014 15:30 Naft TehranAway
Thursday 27 March, 2014 17:30 Tractor SaziHome
Sunday 06 April, 2014 17:30 EsteghlalHome
Friday 11 April, 2014 19:00 Gostaresh FouladAway
Top