Zob Ahan

City:
Isfahan

Wednesday 24 July, 2013 22:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 02 August, 2013 22:15
Fooladshahr
Tuesday 06 August, 2013 22:00
Fooladshahr
Sunday 11 August, 2013 19:45
Imam Ali
Friday 16 August, 2013 19:45
Fooladshahr
Friday 23 August, 2013 19:30
Takhti Anzali
Friday 30 August, 2013 19:30
Fooladshahr
Thursday 05 September, 2013 19:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 12 September, 2013 20:00
Fooladshahr
Thursday 19 September, 2013 17:50
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 27 September, 2013 17:15
Fooladshahr
Thursday 03 October, 2013 16:00
Hafezieh
Thursday 17 October, 2013 15:45
Fooladshahr
Thursday 24 October, 2013 15:30
Azodi Rasht
Sunday 03 November, 2013 15:30
Fooladshahr
Thursday 28 November, 2013 15:00
Fooladshahr
Friday 06 December, 2013 16:20
Azadi
Friday 13 December, 2013 15:00
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Thursday 19 December, 2013 15:00
Fooladshahr
Tuesday 24 December, 2013 14:30
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 03 January, 2014 15:00
Fooladshahr
Thursday 09 January, 2014 14:30
Dastgerdi
Thursday 16 January, 2014 14:30
Fooladshahr
Sunday 26 January, 2014 14:30
Azadi
Friday 31 January, 2014 14:30
Fooladshahr
Friday 07 February, 2014 15:00
Fooladshahr
Sunday 16 February, 2014 15:30
Fooladshahr
Thursday 27 March, 2014 17:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Sunday 06 April, 2014 17:30
Fooladshahr
Friday 11 April, 2014 19:00
Ekbatan

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 30 6 13 11 -12 29

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 February, 2014 15:00 SepahanAway
Sunday 16 February, 2014 15:30 Fajr SepasiHome
Thursday 27 March, 2014 17:30 Saba QomAway
Sunday 06 April, 2014 17:30 Damash GilanHome
Friday 11 April, 2014 19:00 Rah AhanAway
Top