Mes Kerman

Thursday 25 July, 2013 22:00
Takhti Tehran
Thursday 01 August, 2013 22:00
Imam Ali
Wednesday 07 August, 2013 22:15
Azadi
Sunday 11 August, 2013 19:45
Imam Ali
Friday 16 August, 2013 19:00
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 23 August, 2013 19:30
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 30 August, 2013 19:30
Imam Ali
Thursday 05 September, 2013 18:45
Dastgerdi
Friday 13 September, 2013 18:00
Imam Ali
Friday 27 September, 2013 17:00
Imam Ali
Friday 04 October, 2013 16:00
Fooladshahr
Friday 18 October, 2013 15:30
Imam Ali
Thursday 24 October, 2013 15:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Tuesday 29 October, 2013 15:30
Azadi
Sunday 03 November, 2013 15:00
Imam Ali
Friday 29 November, 2013 15:00
Imam Ali
Friday 06 December, 2013 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 13 December, 2013 15:00
Imam Ali
Thursday 19 December, 2013 15:00
Fooladshahr
Tuesday 24 December, 2013 15:00
Imam Ali
Saturday 04 January, 2014 14:30
Imam Ali
Saturday 11 January, 2014 14:30
Takhti Anzali
Tuesday 21 January, 2014 15:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Sunday 26 January, 2014 14:30
Imam Ali
Friday 31 January, 2014 15:00
Imam Ali
Sunday 09 February, 2014 14:30
Bonyan Dizel
Thursday 20 February, 2014 15:30
Imam Ali
Thursday 27 March, 2014 17:30
Hafezieh
Sunday 06 April, 2014 17:30
Imam Ali
Friday 11 April, 2014 19:00
Azodi Rasht

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 30 1 10 19 -15 22

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 09 February, 2014 14:30 Gostaresh FouladAway
Thursday 20 February, 2014 15:30 SepahanHome
Thursday 27 March, 2014 17:30 Fajr SepasiAway
Sunday 06 April, 2014 17:30 Saba QomHome
Friday 11 April, 2014 19:00 Damash GilanAway
Top