Paykan

City:
Tehran

Friday 15 May, 2015 19:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Sunday 10 May, 2015 18:00
Dastgerdi
Friday 01 May, 2015 18:00
Azadi
Sunday 26 April, 2015 17:00
Dastgerdi
Friday 17 April, 2015 17:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Saturday 11 April, 2015 17:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Tuesday 07 April, 2015 17:00
Takhti Anzali
Monday 16 March, 2015 15:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Sunday 08 March, 2015 16:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Thursday 12 February, 2015 15:15
Dastgerdi
Sunday 08 February, 2015 17:10
Azadi
Wednesday 04 February, 2015 14:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Thursday 29 January, 2015 15:00
Naft Complex
Wednesday 10 December, 2014 15:00
Eghelab Karaj
Thursday 04 December, 2014 15:00
Dastgerdi
Friday 21 November, 2014 15:00
Dastgerdi
Thursday 06 November, 2014 15:15
Takhti Tehran
Thursday 30 October, 2014 15:15
Takhti
Wednesday 22 October, 2014 17:00
Yadegar Imam
Friday 03 October, 2014 17:10
Dastgerdi
Friday 26 September, 2014 15:15
Samen
Friday 19 September, 2014 18:30
Dastgerdi
Friday 12 September, 2014 18:35
FooladShahr
Friday 05 September, 2014 18:50
Dastgerdi
Friday 29 August, 2014 18:00
Takhti Tehran
Sunday 24 August, 2014 19:10
Takhti Tehran
Tuesday 19 August, 2014 18:00
Gostaresh Complex
Thursday 14 August, 2014 19:25
Dastgerdi
Thursday 07 August, 2014 19:30
Dastgerdi
Friday 01 August, 2014 19:30
FooladShahr

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 30 4 12 14 -13 26

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 17 April, 2015 17:30 Saba QomAway
Sunday 26 April, 2015 17:00 Tractor SaziHome
Friday 01 May, 2015 18:00 PersepolisAway
Sunday 10 May, 2015 18:00 Rah AhanHome
Friday 15 May, 2015 19:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Top