Saipa

Friday 01 August, 2014 18:00
Enghelab Karaj
Thursday 07 August, 2014 19:30
Dastgerdi
Thursday 14 August, 2014 18:00
Enghelab Karaj
Tuesday 19 August, 2014 19:15
Azadi
Sunday 24 August, 2014 18:00
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 29 August, 2014 19:10
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 05 September, 2014 17:30
Eghelab Karaj
Friday 12 September, 2014 17:00
Takhti Anzali
Friday 19 September, 2014 17:00
Enghelab
Thursday 25 September, 2014 17:25
Yadegar Imam
Friday 03 October, 2014 16:00
Enghelab
Tuesday 21 October, 2014 16:50
Azadi
Friday 31 October, 2014 16:40
Eghelab Karaj
Friday 07 November, 2014 15:15
Ghadir
Friday 21 November, 2014 15:00
Eghelab Karaj
Thursday 04 December, 2014 15:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Wednesday 10 December, 2014 15:00
Eghelab Karaj
Thursday 29 January, 2015 15:00
Gostaresh Complex
Wednesday 04 February, 2015 15:30
Enghelab Karaj
Sunday 08 February, 2015 15:30
Takhti Tehran
Thursday 19 February, 2015 15:30
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 06 March, 2015 16:30
FooladShahr
Friday 03 April, 2015 17:00
Enghelab Karaj
Tuesday 07 April, 2015 17:00
Samen
Saturday 11 April, 2015 17:30
Enghelab Karaj
Thursday 16 April, 2015 17:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Sunday 26 April, 2015 17:30
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 01 May, 2015 18:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Sunday 10 May, 2015 18:00
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 15 May, 2015 19:30
FooladShahr

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0
0 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 4 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 7 0
0 1 1 4 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 5 5 3 0 Forward
0 0 0 1 0
0 7 7 6 0
0 1 1 1 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 5 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 1 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 2 0
0 0 0 2 0
0 1 1 0 0
0 2 2 2 0
0 2 2 3 0
0 0 0 5 1
0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 2 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 30 11 11 8 2 41

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 16 April, 2015 17:30 Tractor SaziAway
Sunday 26 April, 2015 17:30 PersepolisHome
Friday 01 May, 2015 18:00 Rah AhanAway
Sunday 10 May, 2015 18:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Friday 15 May, 2015 19:30 SepahanAway
Top