Aluminium Arak

Monday 17 August, 2015 17:30
Imam Khomeini Arak
Sunday 23 August, 2015 17:15
Vatani
Saturday 29 August, 2015 17:15
Imam Khomeini Arak
Friday 04 September, 2015 17:15
Takhti Tabriz
Thursday 10 September, 2015 17:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Wednesday 16 September, 2015 16:30
Golgohar Complex
Tuesday 22 September, 2015 15:45
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 28 September, 2015 15:45
Takhti KhoramAbad
Monday 05 October, 2015 15:15
Nasiri
Monday 12 October, 2015 15:15
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 19 October, 2015 16:15
Takhti Abadan
Wednesday 28 October, 2015 15:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Tuesday 03 November, 2015 15:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 09 November, 2015 14:45
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 16 November, 2015 14:30
Bahonar
Monday 23 November, 2015 14:30
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 30 November, 2015 14:15
Azodi
Tuesday 08 December, 2015 13:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Tuesday 15 December, 2015 14:15
Shahid Beheshti
Thursday 24 December, 2015 14:15
Behnam Mohammadi
Thursday 14 January, 2016 14:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Wednesday 20 January, 2016 14:00
Sanaye Defa
Tuesday 26 January, 2016 14:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 01 February, 2016 14:00
Takhti Rafsanjan
Monday 08 February, 2016 14:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Sunday 14 February, 2016 14:30
Khalijfars
Saturday 20 February, 2016 14:30
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 29 February, 2016 14:45
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 07 March, 2016 15:00
Ararat
Monday 14 March, 2016 15:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 28 March, 2016 16:15
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 04 April, 2016 16:30
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 11 April, 2016 16:30
Qods Hamedan
Monday 18 April, 2016 16:45
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45
Takhti Ardabil
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00
Hafezieh
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15
Imam Khomeini Arak

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 38 10 8 20 6 50

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2016 16:45 Mes KermanHome
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45 Shahrdari ArdabilAway
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00 Damash GilanHome
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15 IranJavanHome
Top