Mes Rafsanjan

City:
Rafsanjan

Monday 17 August, 2015 17:15
Golgohar Complex
Sunday 23 August, 2015 17:00
Takhti Rafsanjan
Saturday 29 August, 2015 17:15
Takhti KhoramAbad
Friday 04 September, 2015 16:45
Takhti Rafsanjan
Thursday 10 September, 2015 17:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Wednesday 16 September, 2015 16:30
Shohada Rafsanjan
Tuesday 22 September, 2015 15:45
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 28 September, 2015 15:15
Shohada Rafsanjan
Monday 05 October, 2015 15:45
Qods Hamedan
Monday 12 October, 2015 15:00
Bahonar
Monday 19 October, 2015 15:00
Takhti Ardabil
Wednesday 28 October, 2015 14:30
Takhti Rafsanjan
Tuesday 03 November, 2015 14:45
Hafezieh
Monday 09 November, 2015 14:30
Takhti Rafsanjan
Monday 16 November, 2015 15:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 23 November, 2015 14:15
Takhti Rafsanjan
Monday 30 November, 2015 14:15
Sanaye Defa
Monday 07 December, 2015 14:00
Takhti Rafsanjan
Tuesday 15 December, 2015 14:00
Ararat
Thursday 24 December, 2015 14:00
Shohada Rafsanjan
Thursday 14 January, 2016 14:15
Khalijfars
Wednesday 20 January, 2016 14:00
Takhti Rafsanjan
Tuesday 26 January, 2016 14:00
Nasiri
Monday 01 February, 2016 14:00
Takhti Rafsanjan
Monday 08 February, 2016 14:30
Takhti Abadan
Sunday 14 February, 2016 14:15
Shohada Rafsanjan
Saturday 20 February, 2016 14:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 29 February, 2016 14:45
Shohada Rafsanjan
Monday 07 March, 2016 15:00
Imam Ali Kerman
Monday 14 March, 2016 15:00
Shohada Rafsanjan
Monday 28 March, 2016 16:15
Azodi
Monday 04 April, 2016 16:30
Shohada Rafsanjan
Monday 11 April, 2016 17:00
Shahid Beheshti
Monday 18 April, 2016 16:30
Shohada Rafsanjan
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45
Vatani
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00
Shohada Rafsanjan
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00
Takhti Tabriz
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15
Shohada Rafsanjan

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 38 14 8 16 9 58

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2016 16:30 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45 NassajiAway
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00 ParsehHome
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00 Machine SaziAway
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15 Giti PasandHome
Top