Mes Kerman

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Imam Ali Kerman
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:00
Beheshti
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Imam Ali
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:15
Vatani
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Bahonar
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Ekbatan Tehran
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:00
Imam Ali
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Takhti Anzali
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Bahonar
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Takhti Khoramabad
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Imam Ali
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 14:45
Imam Khomeini Arak
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15

Name Matches played Position
0 5 4 1 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 9 8 1 4 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 34 11 7 16 10 49

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15 SepidroodAway
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30 Khooneh Be KhoonehHome
Monday 17 April, 2017 16:45 Rah AhanAway
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00 Oxin AlborzAway
Top