Esteghlal Ahvaz

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 26 August, 2016 18:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Bahonar
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Saturday 17 September, 2016 16:45
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Friday 23 September, 2016 16:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:00
Vatani
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Golgohar Complex
Saturday 05 November, 2016 15:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Sunday 13 November, 2016 14:30

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
18 34 0 23 11 -50 11

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:30 BaadraanHome
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30 Fajr SepasiAway
Monday 17 April, 2017 17:15 KheybarHome
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Top