Gostaresh Foulad

Thursday 18 January, 2018 15:30
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:45
Thursday 30 November, 2017 14:15
Saturday 25 November, 2017 17:30
Friday 18 August, 2017 20:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Own Goal Red Card Position
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 1
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 0 0 0 0
0 7 1 1 0 0 0
0 3 4 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 30 9 11 10 -8 37

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DWDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 29 March, 2018 17:00 Sanat NaftHome
Friday 06 April, 2018 17:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Wednesday 11 April, 2018 17:00 EsteghlalHome
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00 SaipaAway
Friday 27 April, 2018 17:00 PadidehHome
Top