Foolad

City:
Ahvaz

Friday 27 April, 2018 17:00
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00
Thursday 12 April, 2018 17:00
Saturday 31 March, 2018 19:00
Friday 02 March, 2018 15:30
Saturday 24 February, 2018 16:00
Thursday 15 February, 2018 15:30
Friday 09 February, 2018 15:00
Saturday 03 February, 2018 15:00
Friday 26 January, 2018 15:15
Thursday 04 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 29 December, 2017 15:00
Sunday 24 December, 2017 14:30
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:00
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:00
Monday 20 November, 2017 16:30
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:45
Thursday 19 October, 2017 18:00
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:30
Friday 22 September, 2017 19:00
Thursday 14 September, 2017 20:00
Thursday 24 August, 2017 20:15
Friday 18 August, 2017 20:30
Thursday 03 August, 2017 20:45
Thursday 27 July, 2017 21:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Own Goal Red Card Position
0 0 3 0 0 0 1
0 1 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 4 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 5 0 0 0 1
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 4 5 3 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 30 10 6 14 1 44

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 31 March, 2018 19:00 PadidehHome
Friday 06 April, 2018 19:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Thursday 12 April, 2018 17:00 Zob AhanHome
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00 SepidroodAway
Friday 27 April, 2018 17:00 Tractor SaziHome
Top