Machine Sazi

City:
Tabriz

Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:30
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:00
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:15
Sunday 24 September, 2017 16:00
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:45
Sunday 27 August, 2017 19:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Red Card Miss Penalty Penalty Goal Yellow card Own Goal Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 3 0
0 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 6 0 0 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 2 0
0 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 34 8 13 13 -5 37

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15 Mes KermanHome
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30 NassajiAway
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00 Saba QomAway
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00 BaadraanHome
Top