Oxin Alborz

Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00
Monday 19 February, 2018 14:00
Thursday 08 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Red Card Miss Penalty Penalty Goal Yellow card Own Goal Position
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 3 0 0 0 1 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 1 3 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 2 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 1 0 0 2 1 0
0 5 0 0 1 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 2 0
0 1 0 0 0 2 0
0 12 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 2 0
0 3 0 0 0 5 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 34 13 9 12 13 51

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15 Fajr SepasiAway
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00 IranJavanAway
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehHome
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Top