Esteghlal Khuzestan

Thursday 02 August, 2018 20:45
Thursday 09 August, 2018 20:30
Friday 24 August, 2018 20:15
Thursday 30 August, 2018 20:15
Saturday 22 September, 2018 18:45
Friday 26 October, 2018 17:00
Friday 09 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 17:35
Saturday 15 December, 2018 15:00
Monday 04 February, 2019 15:15
Sunday 10 February, 2019 15:15
Thursday 14 February, 2019 16:00
Friday 22 February, 2019 15:00
Friday 01 March, 2019 16:00
Thursday 07 March, 2019 16:30
Saturday 30 March, 2019 19:00
Thursday 11 April, 2019 17:00
Thursday 25 April, 2019 17:30
Wednesday 01 May, 2019 20:15
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 6 1 0 3 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 5 0 0 2 1
0 0 10 1 0 0 0
0 0 7 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 6 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 6 1 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 30 3 18 9 -28 12

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 18 April, 2019 19:15 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Thursday 25 April, 2019 17:30 NassajiHome
Wednesday 01 May, 2019 20:15 EsteghlalAway
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30 SaipaHome
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30 SepahanAway
Top