IPL 2018-2019

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45
Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45
Thursday 09 August, 2018 20:30
Friday 17 August, 2018 20:30
Thursday 23 August, 2018 20:15
Wednesday 12 September, 2018 20:30
Sunday 23 September, 2018 19:30
Thursday 27 September, 2018 18:30
Saturday 27 October, 2018 16:40
Monday 19 November, 2018 16:15
Sunday 25 November, 2018 15:00
Thursday 29 November, 2018 15:00
Tuesday 04 December, 2018 16:15
Sunday 09 December, 2018 16:10
Friday 14 December, 2018 16:15
Wednesday 06 February, 2019 17:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 15:00
Thursday 14 February, 2019 16:00
Thursday 28 February, 2019 18:30
Saturday 16 March, 2019 16:30

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Persepolis)  
23 9 2 0 0 3 0
2
  (Persepolis)  
-- 3 3 0 0 0 0
3
  (Persepolis)  
30 3 5 1 0 0 0
4
  (Persepolis)  
29 2 4 0 0 0 0
5
  (Persepolis)  
26 1 2 0 0 0 0
6
  (Persepolis, Esteghlal)  
29 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Persepolis)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Persepolis)  
37 1 3 0 0 0 0
9
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Persepolis)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Persepolis)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Persepolis)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Persepolis, Sepidrood)  
19 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Persepolis)  
24 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Persepolis)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Persepolis)  
22 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Persepolis)  
26 0 2 0 0 0 0
22
  (Persepolis)  
26 0 4 0 0 0 0
23
  (Persepolis)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 18 10 1 7 14 37

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
DWWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 09 December, 2018 16:10 SepahanAway
Friday 14 December, 2018 16:15 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Wednesday 06 February, 2019 17:00 PadidehHome
Sunday 10 February, 2019 15:00 FooladAway
Thursday 14 February, 2019 16:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 23 February, 2019 16:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Thursday 28 February, 2019 18:30 Sanat NaftHome
Friday 08 March, 2019 16:00 Nassaji MazandaranAway
Saturday 16 March, 2019 16:30 SepidroodAway
Top