IPL 2018-2019

City:
Ahvaz

Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45
Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45
Thursday 16 August, 2018 20:30
Wednesday 22 August, 2018 20:15
Thursday 30 August, 2018 20:15
Friday 21 September, 2018 19:30
Saturday 29 September, 2018 18:30
Thursday 18 October, 2018 15:00
Friday 26 October, 2018 17:00
Saturday 03 November, 2018 16:45
Saturday 10 November, 2018 15:30
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00
Wednesday 28 November, 2018 15:30
Monday 04 February, 2019 16:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:00
Sunday 17 February, 2019 16:00
Friday 22 February, 2019 15:30
Thursday 28 February, 2019 16:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Foolad)  
35 6 2 0 0 2 0
2
  (Foolad)  
-- 3 6 0 0 0 1
3
  (Foolad)  
22 1 3 1 0 0 0
4
  (Foolad)  
22 1 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Foolad)  
35 0 4 0 0 0 0
6
  (Foolad)  
20 0 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Foolad)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
8
  (Foolad)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Foolad, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Foolad, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
34 0 2 0 0 0 0
14
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 2 1 0 0 1
15
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Foolad, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Foolad)  
21 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
20
  (Foolad, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 4 0 0 0 0
21
  (Foolad)  
24 0 2 0 0 0 0
22
  (Foolad)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Foolad)  
29 0 1 1 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 15 4 5 6 -5 18

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DLWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 03 November, 2018 16:45 Sanat NaftAway
Saturday 10 November, 2018 15:30 SepidroodHome
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00 PaykanAway
Wednesday 28 November, 2018 15:30 Zob AhanHome
Friday 14 December, 2018 15:00 Tractor SaziAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 February, 2019 16:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:00 PersepolisHome
Sunday 17 February, 2019 16:00 Sanat NaftHome
Friday 22 February, 2019 15:30 Nassaji MazandaranAway
Thursday 28 February, 2019 16:00 EsteghlalHome
Top