IPL 2018-2019

Friday 10 August, 2018 20:30
Friday 24 August, 2018 20:00
Sunday 23 September, 2018 19:00
Saturday 20 October, 2018 18:00
Friday 02 November, 2018 15:30
Sunday 25 November, 2018 15:00
Saturday 01 December, 2018 15:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:00
Sunday 24 February, 2019 16:00
Saturday 30 March, 2019 19:00
Friday 12 April, 2019 17:00
Friday 26 April, 2019 20:15
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Tractor Sazi)  
30 11 2 0 0 2 0 Forward
2
  (Tractor Sazi)  
32 6 6 0 0 0 1 Midfielder
3
  (Tractor Sazi)  
26 5 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Tractor Sazi)  
25 4 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
5
  (Tractor Sazi)  
34 4 7 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6
  (Tractor Sazi)  
25 2 4 0 0 0 0
7
  (Tractor Sazi)  
26 2 3 0 1 0 0
8
  (Tractor Sazi, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Tractor Sazi)  
26 2 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
10
  (Sanat Naft, Tractor Sazi)  
27 1 5 0 0 0 0
11
  (Sepahan, Tractor Sazi)  
28 1 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Tractor Sazi)  
26 1 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
13
  (Tractor Sazi)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Tractor Sazi, Machine Sazi)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
15
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Tractor Sazi)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
17
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Tractor Sazi)  
31 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Tractor Sazi)  
19 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
20
  (Tractor Sazi)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Tractor Sazi, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
32 0 3 0 0 0 0
22
  (Tractor Sazi)  
29 0 3 0 0 0 0
23
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
24
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
25
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0 Defender
26
  (Tractor Sazi)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Tractor Sazi, Machine Sazi)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
29
  (Tractor Sazi)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Tractor Sazi, Machine Sazi)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 30 14 6 10 17 52

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
LLDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 19 April, 2019 18:00 PaykanHome
Friday 26 April, 2019 20:15 Zob AhanAway
Wednesday 01 May, 2019 17:00 PersepolisHome
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30 FooladAway
Top