Azadegan League 2018-19

Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:45
Tuesday 06 November, 2018 14:45
Saturday 17 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 6 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Mes Kerman)  
22 5 1 0 0 0 0
3
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Mes Kerman, Baadraan)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 2 3 0 0 0 0
6
  (Mes Kerman)  
31 2 0 1 0 0 0
7
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 1 4 0 0 0 0
8
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Mes Kerman)  
37 0 5 0 0 0 0
11
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Mes Kerman)  
29 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Mes Kerman, Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Mes Kerman)  
29 0 0 1 0 0 0
15
  (Mes Kerman)  
24 0 4 0 0 0 0 Defender
16
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Mes Kerman)  
30 0 1 1 0 0 0
18
  (Mes Kerman)  
31 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Mes Kerman)  
26 0 4 0 0 0 0
20
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
22
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
23
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
315834928

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
LDDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30SorkhPooshanHome
Saturday 17 November, 2018 14:30MalavanAway
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00Shahrdari TabrizAway
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:00Fajr SepasiHome
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00BaadraanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00Gol GoharHome
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00Aluminium ArakHome
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00Oxin AlborzAway
Top