Arman Gohar

City:
Sirjan

Thursday 18 April, 2019 16:30
Thursday 11 April, 2019 16:15
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 22 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 07 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 10 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 03 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 22 October, 2018 15:00
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:30
Monday 08 October, 2018 15:15
Monday 24 September, 2018 15:30
Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:45
Saturday 08 September, 2018 16:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Red Card Penalty Goal Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 24 13 6 5 8 44

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DLWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 14:45 KheybarAway
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:45 Naft GachsaranAway
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00 Shahrdari FoumanHome
Thursday 11 April, 2019 16:15 Naft OmidiehAway
Thursday 18 April, 2019 16:30 Persepolis GanavehHome
Top