Shahrdari Hamedan

City:
Hamedan

Tuesday 15 October, 2019 14:45
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 15 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 21 December, 2019 14:00
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 22 July, 2020 20:00
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 19:45

Name Matches played Position
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 4 4 0 0 1 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 Forward
4 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
5 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
3 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
5 7 5 2 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 26 10 8 8 10 38

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LDWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 22 July, 2020 20:00 KheybarHome
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 19:45 MiladmehrAway
Tuesday 04 August, 2020 Arvand KhorramshahrHome
Tuesday 11 August, 2020 20:15 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Sunday 23 August, 2020 20:15 Avalan KamyaranHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top