Atrak Bojnourd

City:
Bojnourd

Wednesday 18 September, 2019 16:15
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 15:30
Tuesday 08 October, 2019 16:00
Tuesday 15 October, 2019 14:45
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:00
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:00
Sunday 01 December, 2019 14:30
Sunday 08 December, 2019 14:00
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15
Tuesday 21 July, 2020 20:40
Tuesday 04 August, 2020 19:15
Sunday 23 August, 2020 20:15

Name Matches played Position
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 8 8 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 26 7 11 8 -4 29

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
LWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 21 July, 2020 20:40 Foolad NovinAway
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 18:30 Avalan KamyaranAway
Tuesday 04 August, 2020 19:15 Shahrdari FoumanHome
Tuesday 11 August, 2020 20:15 Persepolis GanavehAway
Sunday 23 August, 2020 20:15 Shahid GhandiHome


Top